Shopping cart is empty.
Newsletter Sign-Up

Captcha Image

Additional Michael Frayn

  • $27.95 GST included
  • In stock: 0
Title: Additional Michael Frayn
Author: Frayn, Michael
Price: $27.95

This companion to the highly successful Original Michael Frayn incorporates the Speak After the Beep collection, origionally published to huge acclaim and broadcast on BBC Radio 4.

Publisher: Methuen Publishing Ltd
Publication date: 08/06/2000
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780413747600
Publishing status: Indent (2-3 weeks)
Additional Michael Frayn